As a non-profit ProgressiveChristianity.org relies heavily on the good will of donors to continue bringing individuals and churches – FREE OF COST – the resources and tools needed to further the vision of progressive Christians. If you are in a position to contribute we would be grateful for your donation.   Please Donate Now.

E-Course: Liberating the Mind-Body-Spirit from White Supremacy

Integrating social science research, dynamic storytelling, playful body movement, and interfaith/no-faith spiritual practices — Dr. Cleveland presents 5 stages of BIPOC racial identity development and 6 stages of white racial identity development.  For each stage, she shares research that uncovers what’s going on beneath the surface, a primary fear that keeps people trapped in that stage, a new intention to which to pivot, and a spiritual practice to support the new intention.

Save the dates for this six-week course!

FEBRUARY 13 & FEBRUARY 27
MARCH 13 & MARCH 27
APRIL 10 & APRIL 24
12:00 PM – 2:30 PM PST; 3:00 PM – 5:30 PM EST; 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM GMT
(replay of each class will be available for two weeks)

Cost:

Right now we are running a HOLIDAY/EARLY BIRD rate! So run – don’t walk – to the link below to save your seat!
*Integrity Rate: $347 (early bird) $397 (after 12/27)BIPOC Rate: $247 (early bird) $297 (after 12/27)

Visit website for more info/registration. 

Details
February 13, 2021 - April 24, 2021
Online